No Filter Friday

No Filter Friday

I promised to share what the cute little lady bug flower pots I got recently look like, so here they are. The fourth (also pink) is empty as it is the one that the sad little now dead rose was in. But these ones are doing well. The one on the right is getting a little wilty but I have not figured out why – the soil is damp, not over wet or dry, it gets as much sun as the other two, they’re all kept in the same windowsill together. So, we’ll see if it perks back up or not. 

Until next time. xoxo

2 thoughts on “No Filter Friday”

  1. Your roses are thriving beautifully. Your green thumb definitely shows in how well they’ve done.
    Those lady bug flower pots are so cute and cheerful. I would smile every time I looked at them. 😀

    1. I used to have a very black thumb lol so I am pleased that it seems to have turned a bit green. I love having houseplants around, and roses outside. These little pots are an adorable way to have some roses inside too.

Leave a Reply

