No Filter Friday

No Filter Friday

A couple years ago, a chocolate shop opened up close to us. It is in a bit of an odd place, actually. On a back road, kind of in the middle of nowhere. We have been past countless times but never stopped in. Last week my dad and I were going past and I saw a sign out front saying they had chocolate covered strawberries. I love chocolate covered strawberries so we HAD to stop and get some! They were absolutely delicious and I am totally going back to get more this weekend. šŸ˜‰

Until next time. xoxo

2 thoughts on “No Filter Friday

  1. Oh my my my what a tasty NFF. They sound divine and look delicious.
    Businesses in out of the way location sometimes have the most unique and delightful stuff.
    Now I want some chocolate covered strawberries. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

