Melting Pot

Randoms

Not so much a typical randoms post as just I can’t be sure what title may fit and it’s more just a venting session anyway, so that is what I have decided to go with.

I am now at my aunt’s in Virginia for a couple weeks before heading back “home”. It’s really sinking in that I have left J’s… and I am so very, incredibly sad. I feel like I have left a huge piece of myself behind, like right now I am much more a hollow, empty shell than truly myself. 

I know I have to get back “home”. There’s stuff I need to do, to at least try my damnedest to do even if I once again fail miserably, and I do need and want to get back to Rascal and now Princess is there waiting for me too. But knowing all this makes no difference… leaving is hard and I feel utterly heartbroken right now. 

Until next time. xoxo   

One thought on “Randoms

  1. Bless your heart. It’s bittersweet.
    I’m happy for Rascal because you know she’ll be over-the-moon to be with you again.
    My positive thoughts are with you.
    đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

