Melting Pot

Stressed spelled backwards is desserts

image

See also:

– About 5000 kinds of bad for you, all in one tasty treat

– Oh shut up. Like you have the perfect body.

– Maybe I shouldn’t have eaten all of that, I feel a little sick now.

– Don’t give me that look. I smelled the peanut butter cups on your breath when you came to bed after me last week.

– If life doesn’t stop triggering my emotional eating binges I will never lose weight.

It has been one of those weekends.

What?

Leave a Reply

