Melting Pot

Story of my life

The song I really wanted to post seems to have vanished from yt even from the band’s official page. Figures. Whatever. This one fits too.

One thought on “Story of my life

  1. Sweet, sweet Leah…. How is it that you and I seem to connect when we least expect to, and in ways we least expect? That song is one of my favorites, and interestingly, it epitomizes almost perfectly how I’ve been feeling for what seems like an eternity, now. Not about my husband, but about others in my life. I swear, some days, there’s just no point in trying to chew through the restraints. You know?
    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

