Melting Pot

2 Years

My little Rascal is 2 years old today!

Here are some pictures of her time with us so far.

I love my little Rascal. There’s not much I miss from Pittsburgh. She is kinda the thing I miss the most.

One thought on “2 Years

  1. Well, happy (belated) birthday, little Rascal! My, how you have grown! :O 🙂 The pictures are beautiful, Leah; she is obviously a very happy little girl. 🙂

    I understand about not blogging a lot, hon. I think it’s this way for a lot of people right now. People are fighting to get through the last stretch of winter; everyone is fed up and more than ready for spring, and maybe everyone is just trying to keep themselves busy to help pass the time. It does seem like this is how it is every year when we start the slow transition from winter to spring.

    Thanks for coming by to visit me, sweetness. I am SO happy to hear from you!
    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

