Melting Pot

Brief Update

I am still computerless. Unless some generous soul gifts me one, that won’t be changing any time soon. I can’t blog through the wii, the post form will not load. WordPress doesn’t load at all on my mobile web. I did manage to get the post by email feature set up though while on the wii and now I am using my mobile web to make this post via email. It is a huge pain but it’s something. I don’t know how to format the post this way though so any posts I make this way will have to be one long paragraph. Sorry about that. If anyone knows how I can do a little basic formatting for post by email please let me know. So far 2013 has been lousy. It has brought a lot of frustration and tears already. I am so stressed out right now. sigh. But anyway. I have a sprained ankle, yes AGAIN. I don’t even know how it happened this time, all I know is it hurts. Just the latest in the continuing string of unfortunate events I have had to deal with lately. Until next time…

One thought on “Brief Update

  1. Aw sweetie.. I’m sorry that things are so challenging for you right now. I hope your ankle heals quickly; sprains really hurt, especially on ankles. Tensor bandage, ice, elevation; that’s what I do when I get a sprain – which, thankfully, is very rare.

    I wouldn’t worry about the post formatting, hon. I can’t speak for anyone else, but I can tell you that from my point of view, I’m here to “hear” what you have to say, not to critique your posting format. *hug*

    Sending you lots of love and many hugs…
    ((((( ♥ ♥ ♥ LEAH ♥ ♥ ♥ )))))

Leave a Reply

