Melting Pot

Missing Mojo

I seem to have lost my blogging mojo. There has not been much going on lately to share anyway, and that is part of it but that is not entirely it. I just don’t feel like blogging lately. Numerous times over the past few days, I’ve sat down at the computer to add a new post and nothing has come of it.

I need to finish reading a book for Blogging For Books soon; I’m sorry to say I’ve hardly touched it. I can’t remember how long it’s been since I selected it either which is bad because the program requires I finish the book and review it in a certain length of time after selecting the book. I’ll have to dig up my email from when I chose it and find out how much time has passed and how much time I have left to read and review the book. I’m guessing I don’t have much time left. So I’ll be getting to that and making that post asap. But other than that, I just don’t have much of anything to say right now. So for a while, my posts will be few and far between.

2 thoughts on “Missing Mojo

  1. Everyone has phases like this, Leah. Maybe once you start reading the book, you’ll feel inspired again. Sometimes, a person has to do that, if for no other reason than to just try to find their own center again. Maybe that’s what’s happening to you. I don’t know. It’s just a thought. I hope you do find whatever it is you’re looking for, though. I enjoy your blog very much.

  2. I know, right? 😀 It’s amazing how much of a difference she has made in Charlie’s life already, Leah. It’s like he’s gaining a whole new lease on life, and that just makes me sooooooo happy for him. ♥ ♥ ♥ I was certain from the moment Glimmer made eye contact with me that she was “The One” for Charlie; I’m even more certain now.

    As for the rest of it, I’m letting it go, yes. It serves no positive purpose, and like I said, those who truly know me know that I would never intentionally do or say anything to cause harm to others. It’s just not in my nature. So, whatever. I’m moving forward; it’s done.

    Love you, sweetness. ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

