Melting Pot

Wish List

I can’t think of anything remotely interesting to post at the moment. (Possibly because I have just finished scheduling several posts for both here and the beauty blog. My brain is fried.) So I thought I’d post my wish list. Of purely materialistic items, of course…

This is copied from my wish list post on the beauty blog.

I’ll link the items to product pages where possible. Items with * next to them are the things at the very top of my list that I’d most like to have. Items with a line through them have been acquired, either purchased by myself or gifted by someone generous. =)

BEAUTY

Makeup

Too Faced Perfect Lips Lip Liner

Too Faced Natural Kiss Neutral Lip Color Collection

Urban Decay Lip Primer Potion

Urban Decay Midnight Emergency Kit

Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette

Glittersniffer In The Buff Collection

Glittersniffer Loose Eye Liners – A, F, G, H, J

Nails

Color Club – Blossoming Collection

Color Club – Magnetic Force Collection

* Color Club – Copy Coats Collection

* Misa – Wishes Collection

Misa – Hip To My Jive Collection

Finger Paints – FX Collection

General Beauty

One ‘n Only Argan Oil Hydrating Mask

Miracle 7 Leave-in Conditioner

* No!No! Hair 8800

No!No! Skin

Non-Beauty

**NOOK – 8 or 16 6b (Two stars, you know that means I want it bad lmao)

* Lensbaby Composer

Canon 50mm f/1.2 Lens

* Tamaron 20-300mm f/3.5-6.3 Lens

* Canon EOS 60D Camera

* Addi Click Interchangeable Knitting Needle Set* Book: Quick and Cozy Afghans

Book: 50 Crocheted Afghan Borders

Book: The Essential Stitch Collection

Leave a Reply

