Melting Pot

Numb

I think I need a little break from blogging again. So much has been happening this year, the past few months… it is overwhelming and not always in a good way. I got news today that some small part of me had been expecting for a long, long time… but knowing that certain news is going to come eventually never prepares you for when you actually do get that phone call. I don’t really know what I feel right now. I’m just numb…  I don’t really want to get into the details right now. I will eventually, I suppose. Maybe not. I don’t know. I just need some time…

One thought on “Numb

Leave a Reply

