Melting Pot

Spring Themed Spreads

I seem to go through cycles of totally forgetting about being able to do this, and then remembering and loving it and creating lots of spreads for a while. I should do this more often… like, regularly. It is fun. I like it. Maybe I’ll make it a regular feature, to share at least one spread each week or something. You think?

An important note about these spreads: when you click the items in the spreads, it earns me a small bit of revenue. Like a couple cents. Nothing major. But I’m an honest person, and I want it to be clear that that’s what happens when you click these things.

Since I’ve been so wanting Spring and warm weather lately I thought I’d throw together a couple spreads perfectly suited for the sunshiny days I’m hoping will be here soon.

One thought on “Spring Themed Spreads

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about the dream-dog. I’ve been trying to figure it out since it happened – it was very intense, and it scared the crap out of me – but its meaning has been eluding me. Thanks to you, I now have something to work with.

    As for your relationship, my personal belief is that while resistance generally indicates that one is not on the correct path, there are times when a path has *such* great potential to create positive change, those negative forces are triggered in an effort to keep you where you’re currently at in life. Does that make sense? So, because of this, maybe you could help yourself know for sure by asking the universe for a clear sign to identify the purpose of the interference. E.G. Is this interference happening because you’re on the wrong path, or the RIGHT path? Do you know what I mean?

    Life is funny, isn’t it? Just when we think we have it all sorted out, we get presented with more puzzles. LOL

Leave a Reply

