Baking

>Hershey’s Classic Chocolate Cream Pie – Take 2

>

If you will recall, I made this recipe for Thanksgiving (see the post by clicking here, if you missed it or need to refresh your memory). Well the other day it occurred to me that I still had not used the second pie crust and it was just sitting in the freezer waiting to be put to use. I contemplated my options and ultimately, it was another chocolate cream pie in the works. It was the only thing I had all the ingredients for, and frankly… I was just in the mood for it. =) 
And of course this time I made sure I got a picture. 
I topped it off with homemade whipped cream and a little shaved milk chocolate. Delish!
The Hershey’s site seems to be working again, unlike last time I posted about this recipe. So, the recipe can now be found on the Hershey’s web site by clicking right here.
Leave a Reply

